# Fermented Fruit EP

  • What:
    • About: The 8th yonnies release.
    • Presser: Fermented Fruit is the latest release from Sydney underground institution Yon Yonson and features the single 'Cardboard'. With this EP, Yon Yonson have adopted the view that sometimes it's nice to have boundaries, condensing their usual melange of styles, genres and influences to 5 independent, self-contained songs.
  • When: Released 07/09/18
  • Who:
    • Yon Yonson:
      • Me: Music
      • Nathan Saad: Music
      • Rick Scully: Music, Mixing
    • Solomon Strokes: Vocals (Track 3)
    • Becki Whitton: Mastering
    • Matt Cochran: Cover Art

# Music

# Videos

Cardboard - Video Clip

# Press

Happy Mag - Cardboard (opens new window)

Who The Hell - Fermented Fruit (opens new window)

Pilerats - Bilby & Yon Yonson Interview (opens new window)